July 25, 2024

Happy New Music Friday, Insiders! This week we have new releases from some incredible voices in music. Start your weekend off on the right foot with some exciting releases across the spectrum from Post Malone, Nick Jonas, Madison Beer, Drakeo The Ruler with Drake and many
more. Check out a few of our favorite new releases below, and enjoy your weekend!

Drakeo The Ruler, Drake – “Talk To Me”

Post Malone – “Only Wanna Be With You – Pokémon 25 Version”

Nick Jonas – “Spaceman”

Leigh Nash feat. Ruby Amanfu – “Good Trouble” Official Music Video

Madison Beer – “Blue”

Bryson Tiller – “7:00”

Jordana Bryant – “Not Sayin’” Acoustic Official Video

Luke Bryan – Down To One (Behind The Scenes)

Chloe x Halle – “80/20”

Lauren Daigle – “Hold On To Me”

Eric Church – “Never Break Heart”

Alexander James Rodriguez – “Doesn’t Matter To Me”