April 15, 2024

Happy New Music Friday, Insiders! This week we have new releases from some incredible
voices in music. Start your weekend off on the right foot with some exciting releases across the
spectrum from Justin Bieber, Luke Bryan, Drake, Bruno Mars, emerging singer-songwriter Liddy
Clark and many more. Check out a few of our favorite new releases below, and enjoy your

Luke Bryan – “Drink A Little Whiskey Down”

Justin Bieber – “Hold On”

Drake – “What’s Next”

Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic – “Leave The Door Open”

Maroon 5, Megan Thee Stallion – “Beautiful Mistake”

Tate McRae – “slower”

Nick Jonas – “This Is Heaven”

Liddy Clark – “If There Was No Traffic in L.A.”

Grace Vanderwaal – “Don’t Assume What You Don’t Know”

Thomas Rhett – “Growing Up”

Matthew West, Carly Pearce – “Truth Be Told”