May 19, 2024

Happy New Music Friday Insiders! This week we have new releases from some incredible voices in music. Start your weekend off on the right foot with some new releases from Billie Eilish, Avenue Beat feat. Jessie Reyez, Russell Dickerson and Clara Mae, Carly Pearce, Gabrielle Mooney, and many more. Check out a few of our favorite new releases below, and enjoy your weekend!

Billie Eilish – “Therefore I Am”

Gabrielle Mooney – “Pray For You”

Clara Mae ft. Russell Dickerson – “Alright” Acoustic

Carly Pearce ft. Charles Kelley – “I Hope You’re Happy Now” Live

Avenue Beat ft. Jessie Reyez – “F2020” Remix

Carson Rowland – “Polaroid”

Caroline Romano – “Power Suit”

Anne Marie – “Problems”

Thomas Rhett – “What’s Your Country Song”

Chris Stapleton – “You Should Probably Leave”