July 21, 2024

Happy Friday, y’all! The weekend is almost here, and spring is almost back! We took the liberty of rounding up the newest hits from artists across all genres. Get ready to spring forward this Sunday with some new music that everyone can enjoy. Take a load off, check out these new tunes and kick off your weekend the right way. Let us know any new tracks we missed!

We The Kingdom – “Holy Water” (Acoustic) off ​Live Acoustic Sessions ​EP

Lennon Stella – “Gone on TV” feat. JP Saxe

Demi Lovato – “I Love Me”

Rachel Reinert – “Secret”

Lauv – “Invisible Things”

David Myhre – “Disguise” Music Video

Carly Pearce – “Cowboy Take Me Away”​ (Amazon Original)

Mickey Guyton – “What Are You Gonna Tell Her?”