July 19, 2024

Newly formed boy band, Why Don’t We just released their debut EP titled “Only The Beginning” in time for the holidays.

“Only The Beginning” has a total of 6 tracks including their first two hit singles, “Taking You” & “Nobody Gotta Know”! Their new EP is a perfect start to their boy band career.

The title says it all. This is “Only The Beginning” of Why Don’t We and you don’t want to miss one moment of their rise to stardom. The EP also includes soon to be hit songs “Just To See You Smile”, “On My Way”, “Perfect”, and “Free”.

Teens everywhere will be begging their parents to buy them this EP on Black Friday, so here is how:

iTunes Link: http://bit.ly/WhyDontWeOTB

Photo Cred: Steven Taylor