June 17, 2024

Happy New Music Friday, Insiders! We’ve pulled some amazing new releases for you today as you head into a huge weekend in sports and entertainment with the Super Bowl this Sunday! USHER released his anticipated album, COMING HOME, today as well as new music from Kacey Musgraves, Maggie Rogers, Noah Kahan, Skip Ewing, and more. 

USHER – “Kissing Strangers” 

Maggie Rogers – “Don’t Forget Me”

Kacey Musgraves – “Deeper Well”

Skip Ewing – “Wreck of My Heart”

Noah Kahan – “Forever”

Jagger Whitaker – “BEER TALKS”

Latto – “Sunday Service”

Sia, Kylie Minogue – “Dance Alone”

Sheyna Gee – “King Size Bed”

Nate Smith – “Bulletproof”

Gwen Stefani, Blake Shelton – “Purple Irises”