April 19, 2024

Happy New Music Friday Insiders! This week we have new releases from some incredible voices in music. Fall is finally here, start your weekend off on the right foot with some new releases from Justin Bieber, Russell Dickerson, Austin Mahone, Lana Del Rey, country music newcomers Carter Faith, Cody Belew and Joey Hendricks among many more. Check out a few of our favorite new releases below, and enjoy your weekend! 

Russell Dickerson — “Never Get Old” (Official Lyric Video) 

Justin Bieber & benny blanco — “Lonely” 

Austin Mahone – “Summer Love” (Official Video) 

Joey Hendricks — “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)” 

Lana Del Rey — “Let Me Love You Like A Woman” 

Carter Faith — “Sinners In A Small Town” 

Cody Belew — “A Thousand Miles From Nowhere” 

King Princess — “Only Time Makes It Human” (Official Music Video) 

Bailey Hefley — “Yesterday’s Makeup” (Official Lyric Video)