July 22, 2024

Happy Friday, Insiders! We’re here to kick off the weekend with a selection of new music. Explore the latest and hottest tracks across all genres in Teen Music Insider’s thoughtfully selected New Music Friday playlist, showcasing our current favorites. Enjoy new music from artists such as Jennifer Lopez, Morgan Wallen, Justin Timberlake, James Arthur, Alexander James Rodriguez, Kameron Marlow, Erin Kirby and more. Prepare to uncover tunes that might become your new favorites!

Alexander James Rodriguez “Ride Or Die”

Morgan Wallen – “Spin You Around”

Erin Kirby – “Pick My Own Flowers” 

Tyler Hubbard – “Turn”

Michael James – “Road I Wanna Ride”

Justin Timberlake – “Selfish”

Conner Smith – “Roulette On The Heart (ft. Hailey Whitter)”

Becca Bowen – “Baby Lie To Me”

Jennifer Lopez – “Can’t Get Enough (feat. Latto)”

Jordana Bryant – “Teenage Dream” 

MacKenzie Porter – “Easy To Miss”

Mat and Savanna Shaw – “Be Here Now”

Randall King – “I Could Be That Rain”

James Arthur – “Free Falling”